COPD Foundation Staff

Main Number: (866) 731-COPD (2673)

Corinne Costa Davis — Chief Executive Officer — ccostadavis@copdfoundation.org

  • Kip Adams — Head of Corporate Relations — kadams@copdfoundation.org
  • Pete Amari — Senior Director of IT Development and Operations — pamari@copdfoundation.org
  • Mary Byrnes — Chief Development Officer — mbyrnes@copdfoundation.org
  • Erin Byrnes — Business Process Manager — ebyrnes@copdfoundation.org
  • Bill Clark — Senior Director of Community Engagement — wclark@copdfoundation.org
  • Kelly Clarke — Director of Development Administration — kclarke@copdfoundation.org
  • Bret Denning — Care Delivery and Communications Specialist — bdenning@copdfoundation.org
  • Pam DeNardo — Grassroots Coordinator — pdenardo@copdfoundation.org
  • Veronica Ferraro — Chief Human Resources Officer — vferraro@copdfoundation.org
  • Spencer Hibnick — Business Analyst — shibnick@copdfoundation.org
  • Brandon Holmes — Research Assistant — bholmes@copdfoundation.org
  • Sara Latham — Chief Operating Officer — slatham@copdfoundation.org
  • Sasha Lavin — Chief Financial Officer — slavin@copdfoundation.org
  • Elisha Malanga — Chief Research Officer — emalanga@copdfoundation.org
  • Vincent Malanga — Chief Information Officer — vmalanga@copdfoundation.org
  • Jane Martin — Assistant Director of Education — jmartin@copdfoundation.org
  • Sergio Martinez — Project Manager, Research — smartinez@copdfoundation.org
  • Gretchen McCreary — Manager of Research — gmccreary@copdfoundation.org
  • Cara Pasquale — Senior Director of COPD PPRN — cpasquale@copdfoundation.org
  • Sharmaine Pommells — Contract Administrator — spommells@copdfoundation.org
  • Delia Prieto — Senior Director of Research — dprieto@copdfoundation.org
  • Jamie Sullivan — Vice President of Public Affairs — jsullivan@copdfoundation.org
  • Kristen Willard — Vice President of Population Health and Care Delivery — kwillard@copdfoundation.org
  • Stephanie Williams — Director of Community Programs and Volunteer Management — swilliams@copdfoundation.org
  • Cindy Zaldivar — Senior Accountant — czaldivar@copdfoundation.org