COPD Foundation Staff

Main Number: (866) 731-COPD (2673)

Corinne Costa Davis – Chief Executive Officer – ccostadavis@copdfoundation.org

  • Kip Adams – Chief Relations Officer – kadams@copdfoundation.org
  • Elizabeth Benkert – Director of O2Verlap – ebenkert@copdfoundation.org
  • Mary Byrnes – Chief Administrative Officer – mbyrnes@copdfoundation.org
  • Bill Clark – Senior Director of Community Engagement – wclark@copdfoundation.org
  • LaShawn Cook – Philanthropic Services Specialist – lcook@copdfoundation.org
  • Bret Denning – Grant Writer – bdenning@copdfoundation.org
  • Pam DeNardo – Grassroots Coordinator – pdenardo@copdfoundation.org
  • Sara Latham – Chief Operating Officer – slatham@copdfoundation.org
  • Sasha Lavin – Chief Financial Officer – slavin@copdfoundation.org
  • Elisha Malanga – Chief Research Officer – emalanga@copdfoundation.org
  • Vincent Malanga – Chief Information Officer – vmalanga@copdfoundation.org
  • Jane Martin – Assistant Director of Education – jmartin@copdfoundation.org
  • Gretchen McCreary – Research Coordinator – gmccreary@copdfoundation.org
  • Jason Moury – Vice President of Operations Management – jmoury@copdfoundation.org
  • Cara Pasquale – Senior Director of Research – cpasquale@copdfoundation.org
  • Delia Prieto – Senior Director of Research – dprieto@copdfoundation.org
  • Jamie Sullivan – Vice President of Public Policy & Outcomes – jsullivan@copdfoundation.org
  • Tracie Sullivan – Grassroots Manager – tsullivan@copdfoundation.org
  • Kristen Willard – Vice President of Population Health and Care Delivery – kwillard@copdfoundation.org
  • Stephanie Williams – Director of Community Programs and Volunteer Management – swilliams@copdfoundation.org
  • Cindy Zaldivar – Senior Accountant – czaldivar@copdfoundation.org

Join Us on COPD360social

Sign In to Participate
Or register to become a member